To set up a networking meeting or chat of up to 50 people, you will need to send a meeting request to one contact. Once the meeting or chat is accepted, the Virtual Meeting Room button will appear, and be clickable five minutes before the scheduled meeting.
Once one of the two people in the scheduled meeting joins, that person can go into the upper left corner of the video window and select the icon of a person’s outline that also shows the number of people in the room. There you will find a shareable link to the meeting. Then advise all who you want to attend of the link to enter or click to get into the meeting. You can also control whether the room is locked/private.